Tumblr Vs WordPress

I began this wordpress blog thinking that it was a more professional way of blogging. I’m not convinced. My tumblr has been a constant throughout my first two years of university and I want to keep it that way. I don’t want it to become a hoard of ‘inspirational images’, I want it to display my travels and my work. I like the layout of my tumblr, I like how simple it is to work, displaying my posts clearly. I like how much I still like it still after these past two years of posting. That isn’t to say I’m deleting this, far from it. But my main passion is fashion and what inspires that, and for that tumblr is perfect. WordPress is ok, but less of the fashion on here. I’m heading back to tumblr, and staying…

Head over to my tumblr now :)

Katie

Leave a Reply

